26 feb 2008

Vi har försökt spika ett datum för mitt besök i Texas. Jag har påbörjat ett nytt filmprojekt och vill kolla med producenten innan jag bokar en flygbiljett. Jag är rätt säker på att jag inte behövs alls i maj månad, men jag ville vara schysst och kolla först.

Här följer en mejlkonversation med Ruth:

♦ "Hello dearest Ruth, Sorry for the trouble with all this. I still haven't heard from the producer... Therefore I'm gonna go ahead and make an executive decision here, without talking to him... :-) If Jerrie is still available April 28-May 3, which are dates you suggested in an earlier email, I would love to come to Houston/Oaklahoma at that time. Blessings to you, Ruth! Tess"

♦ "Dear Tess, Sorry, the April 28-May 3 dates are already filled. April 5-8, or several dates in May are still available. Jerrie also said we could probably meet in Rome in June if that would be better for you. Blessings, Tess, Ruth"

♦ "Dearest Ruth, Thanks for the quick reply! I would love to meet up in Rome in June! If it is at all possible, then I would love to do that! At the same time, I am still looking forward to seeing Jerrie's archive and come to Houston, so if it works for you and Jerrie, I would love to schedule some time with you both in May - whenever you are available. I look forward in hearing from you again, with some dates in May. Blessings, tess"

♦ "The available dates in May are May 8 -12 and May 20-24. Blessings, Tess, Ruth"

♦ "Fantastic! Let's shoot for May 8-12! I'll book a flight this week! Blessings to you, dearest Ruth! T. "

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0